Home Shows & Shopping Centre demonstrations

Home Shows & Shopping Centre demonstrations

Ausclimate’s back on the road again!

Upcoming dates:
(Mon 27 Jan - Sun 2 Feb) Forster Stocklands, Forster NSW
(Wed 29 Jan 2014 – Sat 1 Feb) The Pines Shopping Centre, Elanora QLD

Our expert sales team of Russell, Joanne, Chris and myself (Allan) will be demonstrating Ausclimate’s range of NWT Dehumidifiers at shopping centres and home shows across various locations in NSW and QLD.

You can be sure to expect friendly expert advice from our family owned company and if you want to purchase a Dehumidifier on the day, you will be guaranteed to take home a bargain. Unsure which Dehumidifier you need to fix that moisture problem? Russell or I will gladly pop around to homes in the local area for a free no obligation inspection. We’ve had years of experience so you can feel confident in purchasing the right Dehumidifier to suit your home.

To all our valued customers, if you’re in the area call in and say ‘hi ’and have a chat. We’d love hear your feedback and make sure that you’re still getting the most out of your Dehumidifier.

See you there,
Allan and the Ausclimate team

Locations and dates for late January and February are:

Russell & Joanne (Queensland)
Wed 29 Jan 2014 – Sat 1 Feb: The Pines Shopping Centre, Elanora
Wed 5 Feb 2014 – Sat 8 Feb: Sunshine Plaza, Maroochydore
Mon 10 Feb 2014 – Sat 15 Feb: Tweed City Shopping Centre, Tweed
Wed 19 Feb 2014 – Sat 22 Feb: Noosa Civic Shopping Centre, Noosaville
Thu 27 Feb 2014 – Sun 2 Mar: Brisbane Home Show, Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Allan & Chris (New South Wales)
Mon 27 Jan - Sun 2 Feb: Forster Stocklands, Forster
Wed 5 Feb – Sun 9 Feb: Toormina Centro, Toormina
Mon 10 Feb – Sun 16 Feb: Coffs Central, Coffs Harbour
Mon 17 Feb – Sun 23 Feb: Park Beach Plaza, Coffs Harbour